Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Arlington Cardinal Tryouts: 

FULL-TIME TRAVEL

ARLINGTON CARDINAL BASEBALL TRYOUTS

 

REGISTER AT WWW.AHYAA.ORG

 

JULY 18

 1:00 - 4:00     11U/12U HERITAGE

  5:00 - 8:00     10U/13U HERITAGE

  5:00 - 8:00     14U CENTENNIAL

 

PLEASE INDICATE YOUR TIME PREFERENCE WHEN REGESTIRING (NOT GUARANTEED: PLACEMENT WILL BE DONE IN ORDER OF REGISTRATION DATE)

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer: 
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer: 
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Sideline Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: 
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Competition Cheer Practice: